E-mail us


1. Bidyut pal D.R.O RR Directorate President  
2. Animesh Bhattacharayay D.R.O Paschim Midnapore Vice President  
3. Dilip Kumar Bhowmik R.O RR Directorate Vice President  
4. Swapan Bhowmik SO (P) RR Directorate Secretary  
5. Shyamalendu Mondal R.O .Alipore Asst Secretary  
6. Dipankar Mondal R.O RR Directorate Asst Secretary  
7. Goutam Kumar ghosh R.O RR Directorate Treasurer  
8. Satmistha De Sarkar R.O RR Directorate Member  
9. Ashok Das SDRRO Chinsure Member  
10. Ashok Mondal R.O Krishnagar Member  
11. Udayan Chakraborty R.O Jalpaiguri Member  
12. Deboprasad Ghosh R.O Jalpaiguri Member  
13. Partha Mazumder R.O Malda Member  
14. Susanta Mondal R.O RR Directorate Member  
15. Mayukh Aich ROy R.O .Alipore Member  


find us on

An Appeal

Dear Friend,
Please provide us with government order not included in this site & photographs related to this site to make it rich. Please mail a digital / scanned copy to info@rroa.co.in
Secretary RROA

quick links